Favorite

Gardening Session 

When: First and Third Saturday of every month, 8:30-9:30 a.m.
Price: Free and open to the public
Learn how to garden and harvest vegetables and herbs to bring home. Kerry Shay, an organic farmer and owner of landscaping company Victory Gardens, provides free instruction. First and third Saturday of every month.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 01.19.2017

Popular Events

  • Telluride Mountainfilm on Tour Savannah (Festivals)

    • Jan. 19-21
  • Savannah Women in Solidarity (Activism & Politics)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 12 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Theatre: The Secret Garden (Theatre)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 3 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 5, 3 p.m. $15-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Alternative Pathway to Teaching (Classes, Camps & Workshops)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 8-10 a.m. Free
  • Piano in the Arts (Live Music)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m. $15

Top Viewed Locations

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation