This is a past event.

@Sundown 

When: Fri., June 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 2, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
Phone: 912-445-0119

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Popular Events

  • SMF: Haitian Roots: Chouk Bwa Libète and Leyla McCalla ft. Dom Flemons (Concerts)

  • SMF: Beethoven and Beyond: Part II (Concerts)

  • SMF: Leyla McCalla (Concerts)

  • Improv Classes for High Schoolers (Classes, Camps & Workshops)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Josh Johansson (Live Music)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation