This is a past event.

@Sundown 

When: Fri., June 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 2, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2016
Phone: 912-445-0119

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 02.27.2017

Popular Events

  • WRUU Afternoon Cruise with Bull River Cruises (Nature and Environment)

    • Buy Tickets
  • OSHA 7100: Introduction to Machinery & Machine Safeguarding (Classes, Camps & Workshops)

  • The Bunny Gang, The Attack, 69 Fingers, The Tom McGees, Effit (Live Music)

  • Levi Moore (Live Music)

  • In Business (Live Music)

Top Viewed Locations

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation