Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Blick, Utrecht sponsor art supplies donation program

Posted on Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 11:03 AM

Paul Frank’s Art Supplies Round Up Program in partnership with Blick Art Supplies stores is a nationwide art supply drive for kids in time for the Holidays. "The round-up program encourages people of all ages to donate new and gently used art supplies to non-profit organizations and national drives for schools and after-school art programs," a spokesperson says.

Paul Frank, Blick Art Materials and Utretch stores across the nation have placed donation bins near their registers in support of the round-up, with purchased donations supported by a special 20% discount at all retail locations. In addition, each store will also be working with a local children’s art non-profit to distribute donations throughout their local community till Dec. 31.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...