Thursday, February 12, 2015

Bob Dylan performs April 14; tix on sale Feb. 20

Posted By on Thu, Feb 12, 2015 at 2:47 PM

Bob Dylan performs at the Johnny Mercer Theatre at 8 p.m. Tuesday April 14. Tickets go on sale Friday Feb. 20 at 10 a.m.

The show is all ages and ticket prices are $55 and $85.
Tickets available at the Savannah Civic Center Box Office, online at etix.com, or charge by phone (800) 351-7469.

About The Author

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...