Thursday, June 2, 2016

Citizens invited to take part in City Manager survey

Posted By on Thu, Jun 2, 2016 at 8:44 AM

The Savannah City Council is "asking for help in determining the qualities most desired in our next City Manager," a City spokesman says.

Residents and stakeholders are asked to complete a short survey that will assist the search firm, Colin Baenziger & Associates, to assess candidates for the position.

"The selection of a City Manager is among the most important decisions that a City Council makes," says Alderman Van Johnson, who is leading the search committee. "It is important as we go through this process to have as much public input as possible."


The survey can be found here.

The link will be active from June 1 - June 17, 2016.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Summer Class Series + Sample Week

    @ Soul Waves Healing Arts Community Studio

    Mon., June 14, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., June 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 16, 8:30-9:30 a.m., Thu., June 17, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Mon., June 21, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., June 22, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 23, 8:30-9:30 a.m. and Thu., June 24, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...