Tuesday, July 11, 2017

ZZ Top coming to Savannah Nov. 7

Posted By on Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 5:10 PM

Tickets on sale Friday, July 14 at 10 a.m. for legendary rockers ZZ Top, who will perform live in concert at Savannah’s Johnny Mercer Theatre on November 7.

“That Little Ol’ Band From Texas” most recently released a live album, Live! Greatest Hits From Around The World, in 2016.

Tickets are available on Friday, July 14, at 10 a.m. and can be purchased here.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Summer Class Series + Sample Week

    @ Soul Waves Healing Arts Community Studio

    Mon., June 14, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., June 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 16, 8:30-9:30 a.m., Thu., June 17, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Mon., June 21, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., June 22, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 23, 8:30-9:30 a.m. and Thu., June 24, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...