Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Diana Ross Comes to Savannah in January!

Posted By on Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 12:14 PM

AEG Presents DIANA ROSS at the Johnny Mercer Theatre- SUN, JAN 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm. Ticket sales will go up on Friday the 16th at noon.

With a remarkable career spanning over 50 years, we invite you to celebrate a night with Ms. Ross, considered one of the most successful recording artists and entertainers of all time!

Visit http://savannahcivic.com/events/ for ticket information.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...