Friday, October 23, 2020

Early Voting information for Satuday 10/23 and Sunday 10/24

Posted on Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 10:31 AM

Early voting continues this weekend at the Chatham Board of Elections main office and at the Civic Center:

SATURDAY OCTOBER 24th EARLY VOTING
Main Office - 1117 Eisenhower Dr, Suite F, from 9am-4pm
Civic Center - 301 W. Oglethorpe Ave., from 9am-4pm

SUNDAY OCTOBER 25th EARLY VOTING
Main Office - 1117 Eisenhower Dr, Suite F, from 12pm-5pm
Civic Center - 301 W. Oglethorpe Ave., from 12pm-5pm

Wait times at each of the Early Voting Sites can be found on this interactive map of poll locations.

People who have voted by absentee ballot can check the status of their ballot at any by visiting ballottrax.com!

Tags: ,

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...