Friday, October 30, 2020

Sample Ballot Reminder

Posted By on Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 12:27 PM

With Election Day fast approaching (Tuesday, November 3), now is a good time to review how a Sample Ballot can help you.

Cecilia Russo Marketing partnered with the Chatham County Board of Elections to produce a short informational video about why and how to use a Sample Ballot to make your voting experience easier on Election Day.



Tags: , ,

About The Author

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...