The Best of Savannah

Best Rooftop Bar

Rocks on the Roof

Whether it’s ships going up and down the Savannah River, or just the beautiful-people crowd, Rocks on the Roof provides the perfect view for your night out.

Runner-up: Top Deck

Comments (0)
Add a Comment
  • Savannah Cabaret "Mel Brooks' Young Frankenstein"

    @ Club One

    Sat., April 20, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 21, 7-10 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7-10 p.m., Sat., April 27, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 28, 7-10 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 7-10 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

By Film...

By Theater...