This is a past event.

Sinatra tribute: One More for the Road

Uploaded by CKlucha
Bob Anderson as Sinatra
Re-live Sinatra in this one-of-a-kind performance by the worlds greatest singing impressionist, Bob Anderson. A resident of Savannah, Anderson transforms into a Sinatra lookalike by an award-winning makeup artist and performs Sinatra's original charts with a 32-peice orchestra. His 50-year career has featured him on TV with world-wide performances. Direct from Carnegie Hall, Anderson kicks off his tour One More for the Road in Georgia. For one night only. Get tickets now!

Comments (0)
Add a Comment
  • Savannah Cabaret "Mel Brooks' Young Frankenstein"

    @ Club One

    Thu., April 18, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 7-10 p.m., Sat., April 20, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 21, 7-10 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7-10 p.m., Sat., April 27, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 28, 7-10 p.m., Thu., May 2, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., May 5, 7-10 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

By Film...

By Theater...