The Lucas Theatre reopened in December 2000 with a screening of "Gone with the Wind," and in the following months hosted Broadway shows and famous musicians. Although show attendance was high, the operation of the building proved too expensive to sustain on…

Complete details for Lucas Theatre for the Arts »

Upcoming Events

  • Pink Martini (Live Music)

    • Wed., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m.
  • Film: Uncut Gems (Special Screenings)

    • Tue., March 10, 7 p.m. $10
  • Film: An American in Paris (Special Screenings)

    • Sun., March 22, 3 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • Film: An American in Paris (Special Screenings)

    • Sun., March 22, 3 p.m. $8
  • Savannah Music Festival: Beethoven at 250: Atlanta Symphony Orhcestra with Andre Watts (Concerts)

    • Sat., March 28, 7 p.m. $37-$80
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Christian Sands presents Three Piano Erroll Garner Summit (Concerts)

    • Sun., March 29, 5 p.m. $42
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: BalletCollective: Translation (Concerts)

    • Tue., March 31, 7 p.m. $37-$67
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Mandolin Orange (Concerts)

    • Wed., April 1, 8 p.m. $37-$80
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Swing Central Jazz: The Competition (Concerts)

    • Fri., April 3, 8:30 a.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Swing Central Jazz Finale: New Orleans Swing Time with Marcus Roberts and Friends (Concerts)

    • Fri., April 3, 6:30 p.m. $37-$80
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Béla Fleck & The Flecktones (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 4, 7:30 p.m. $37-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Martin Hayes Quartet / Aoife O'Donovan's Songs and Strings (Concerts)

    • Sun., April 5, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers (Concerts)

    • Thu., April 9, 8 p.m. $37-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: St. Paul and the Broken Bones (Concerts)

    • Fri., April 10, 8:30 p.m. $37-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Music Festival: Sarah Jarosz / Madison Cunningham (Concerts)

    • Sat., April 11, 8 p.m. $37-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Film: West Side Story (Special Screenings)

    • Sun., April 19, 3 p.m. $8
  • Lake Street Dive (Live Music)

    • Tue., April 28, 7:30 p.m.
  • National Theatre Live: All My Sons (Special Screenings)

    • Tue., May 5, 7 p.m. $15

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2020, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation