The STUDIO

Past Events

  • Summer Master Intensive

    Mon., July 24, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., July 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., July 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., July 27, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Fri., July 28, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2017

  • Summer Dance Classes

    Wed., June 21, 4-8 p.m., Wed., June 28, 4-8 p.m., Fri., June 30, 4:30-7 p.m., Wed., July 5, 4-8 p.m., Fri., July 7, 4:30-7 p.m., Wed., July 12, 4-8 p.m. and Fri., July 14, 4:30-7 p.m. 2017

  • Adult Contemporary Dance Class

    Thu., June 30, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 5:30-6:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 11, 5:30-6:30 p.m. 2016

  • Boys and Girls Hip Hop

    Thu., June 30, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 4:30-5:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 4:30-5:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 11, 4:30-5:30 p.m. 2016

Map

Nearby

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...