Past Events

  • PreTeen and Teen Ballroom Group Class

    Thursdays, 12-5:50 p.m. Continues through Aug. 2 2019

  • Girls Night Out

    Fri., July 19, 12 p.m. 2019

  • TwerkShop with Darrell Davis

    Sun., July 29, 6-7:30 p.m. 2018

  • Champions Seminar

    Sun., July 29, 4:30-6 p.m. 2018

  • Mom & Me DANCE

    Tue., Feb. 6, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., March 6, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., March 13, 11-11:45 a.m., Tue., March 20, 11-11:45 a.m. and Tue., March 27, 11-11:45 a.m. 2018

  • Senior Ballroom Fit 55+

    Wed., Feb. 7, 11:30-12:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 11:30-12:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 11:30-12:30 a.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 11:30-12:30 a.m., Wed., March 7, 11:30-12:30 a.m., Wed., March 14, 11:30-12:30 a.m., Wed., March 21, 11:30-12:30 a.m. and Wed., March 28, 11:30-12:30 a.m. 2018

  • Kids Recreational Dance Classes: Hip Hop, Ballroom, and Tap

    Sat., Feb. 3, 9-9:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 9-9:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 9-9:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 9-9:45 a.m., Sat., March 3, 9-9:45 a.m., Sat., March 10, 9-9:45 a.m., Sat., March 17, 9-9:45 a.m. and Sat., March 24, 9-9:45 a.m. 2018

  • Country Two Step

    Thu., Feb. 8, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7-8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 7-8 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7-8 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7-8 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., March 22, 7-8 p.m. 2018

  • Zumba Fitness

    Fri., Jan. 12, 6-7 p.m. 2018

  • Zumba Fitness Party

    Fri., Jan. 5, 6-8 p.m. 2018

  • Ballroom Dance

    Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m. 2017

  • National Ballroom Dance Week

    Sat., Sept. 16, 6-10 p.m. 2017

  • Lunchtime Dance Fitness Classes

    Wed., July 5, 12:30-1 p.m., Thu., July 6, 12:30-1 p.m., Fri., July 7, 12:30-1 p.m., Sun., July 9, 12:30-1 p.m., Mon., July 10, 12:30-1 p.m., Tue., July 11, 12:30-1 p.m., Wed., July 12, 12:30-1 p.m., Thu., July 13, 12:30-1 p.m., Fri., July 14, 12:30-1 p.m., Sun., July 16, 12:30-1 p.m., Mon., July 17, 12:30-1 p.m., Tue., July 18, 12:30-1 p.m., Wed., July 19, 12:30-1 p.m., Thu., July 20, 12:30-1 p.m., Fri., July 21, 12:30-1 p.m., Sun., July 23, 12:30-1 p.m., Mon., July 24, 12:30-1 p.m., Tue., July 25, 12:30-1 p.m., Wed., July 26, 12:30-1 p.m., Thu., July 27, 12:30-1 p.m., Fri., July 28, 12:30-1 p.m., Sun., July 30, 12:30-1 p.m. and Mon., July 31, 12:30-1 p.m. 2017

  • Adult Hip Hop Classes 13+

    Mon., July 10, 7-8 p.m. 2017

  • SdeBDanceStudio Grand Opening

    Thu., July 6, 4-8 p.m. 2017

Map

Nearby

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...