Member since Oct 13, 2021

Events Submitted by KUvdTsJJdi3UkH

  • Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Dinner Show!

    Sat., Dec. 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 26, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 9, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 23, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., July 30, 6-9 p.m.

    Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport 80 Clyde E. Martin Drive, Savannah Pooler