Favorite

A. Roper Studio - Voice Technique and Coaching 

When: Mondays-Saturdays, 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
Phone: 912-484-0628
Price: Varies
Experienced and successful voice instructor is accepting students. Nurturing and collaborative studio. Services offered include strengthening the voice, range extension, relaxation techniques, and coaching through various styles of music. Audition and competition preparation. Located 15 minutes from downtown.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 01.18.2018

Popular Events

  • Whiskey Wednesday (Food & Drink Events)

  • Discover Your Voice Choir Information Session (Events)

    • Sun., Feb. 4, 3 p.m.
  • Little Black Fetish Party: New Year, New Sins (Bar & Club Events)

    • Sat., Jan. 27, 9 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Textile Landscapes (Exhibits)

    • Through Feb. 3
  • Afro-Caribbean Dance (Fitness)

    • Tue., Jan. 23, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 13, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 7-8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 7-8 p.m., Tue., March 6, 7-8 p.m. and Tue., March 13, 7-8 p.m. $65 for 10 week session
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation