This is a past event.

Adult Improv Class 

When: Mon., June 5, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., June 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., June 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., June 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., July 3, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., July 10, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., July 17, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., July 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., July 31, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 7, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Aug. 28, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Sept. 4, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Mon., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 25, 7:30-9 p.m. 2017
Phone: 912-659-4383
Email: wafrumpel@gmail.com
Price: $20
improvhub.com
Every Monday at 7:30 PM (excluding holidays), we hold improv classes for the creative and the curious.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 12.17.2017

Popular Events

  • Jon Lee's Apparitions (Live Music)

  • Jubal Kane (Live Music)

  • Individually Twisted, Bucky & Barry (Live Music)

  • Jeremy Davis and the Fabulous Equinox Orchestra (Live Music)

  • Ricky Standard (Live Music)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation