This is a past event.

Aerial Silk Classes 

When: Fri., Jan. 27, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 3, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 10, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 17, 5:30-7 p.m., Fri., March 24, 5:30-7 p.m. and Fri., March 31, 5:30-7 p.m. 2017
Phone: 954.682.5694
Email: Elyse.theSTUDIO@yahoo.com
www.thestudiosav.net/schedule.html
Try something different this year by improving your strength and flexibility all while suspended from aerial silk fabric. All levels, all ages, and all beginners welcome. Class will go over basics and provide challenges for those more advanced. Classes every Friday.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 11.16.2018

Popular Events

  • Eric Britt (Live Music)

  • Opposite Box: Dirty Funk Meets Psychedelic Rock (Live Music)

  • Fourth Annual Pop-Up Party (Events)

  • Vintage Market Days of Savannah: Home of the Brave (Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Theatre: King Lear (Theatre)

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation