Belfast

Belfast

BELFAST is the humorous, tender and intensely personal story of one boy’s childhood during the tumult of the late 1960s.

- Synopsis provided by Internet Video Archive

Credits

Director:

  • Kenneth Branagh

Cast:

  • Caitriona Balfe
  • Judi Dench
  • Jamie Dornan
  • Ciarán Hinds
  • Jude Hill

Writer:

  • Kenneth Branagh

Producers:

  • Andrew Wilson
  • Becca Kovacik
  • Celia Duval
  • Kenneth Branagh
  • Laura Berwick
  • Tamar Thomas

Now Playing

What others are saying

  • Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.
    • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

      @ House of Mata Hari

      Fri., Dec. 3, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 1, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

    • or

    Right Now On

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...