The Best of Savannah

Best Commercial & Industrial Construction

The Dewitt- Tilton Group

The Dewitt Tilton Group is an award-winning construction company in Georgia and the South Carolina Lowcountry and specializes in commercial and industrial construction. They even built the newest Mint Car Wash on Commercial Dr.

Runner-up: Proper Construction. 222 E. Park Ave.

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Jan. 6, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 29, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...