The Best of Savannah

Best Pub Food

Six Pence Pub

It’s 10 p.m. Do you know where your snacks are? Open until midnight through the week and 2 a.m. on weekends, Six Pence Pub offers a variety of great options for late night food.

Runner-up, Best Pub Food: The Ordinary Pub

Previous Winners

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Jan. 6, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 29, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...