Cancer Survivorship Program

Cancer survivorship covers the physical, psychosocial and economic issues of cancer from diagnosis and beyond. Cancer survivorship programs focus on the health and well-being of cancer patients beyond diagnosis and treatment. It also includes follow follow-up treatment, long-term effects of treatment and quality of life.

Venue Details

Nearby

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 2, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 1, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...