Favorite

Coastal Empire Beekeepers Assn. Bee Yard Work Day 

When: Sat., May 12, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., June 9, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., July 14, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 9-11:30 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 9-11:30 a.m.
Email: ceba.oiwc@gmail.com
ceba.wildapricot.org
On the second Saturday of each month, CEBA members gather in our beeyard at Oatland Island Wildlife Center. We inspect hives and conduct workshops on various aspects of beekeeping. Visitors are always welcome to observe. Bee veils will be provided.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 04.19.2018

Popular Events

  • The Main Squeeze (Live Music)

    • Thu., April 19, 7 p.m.
  • Film: My Neighbor Totoro (Special Screenings)

    • Thu., April 19, 8 p.m. $8
  • A-Town Get Down Art & Music Festival (Festivals)

    • Sat., April 21, 12-10 p.m. $25
  • Willie Jackson and the Tybee Blues Band (Live Music)

    • Fri., April 20
  • Josephine Johnson (Live Music)

    • Thu., April 19

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation