This is a past event.

Coastal Empire Beekeepers Assn. Monthly Meeting 

When: Mon., Feb. 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., March 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., April 9, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., May 14, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., June 11, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., July 9, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 6:30-8 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 12, 6:30-8 p.m. 2018
Email: ceba.oiwc@gmail.com
ceba.wildapricot.org
CEBA hosts meetings on the second Monday of each month that feature a speaker (guest or local beekeeper). Specific topics will be posted on the CEBA website. Social time: 6-6:30 p.m. - meet other beekeepers and chat with master beekeepers. Meeting time: 6:30-8 p.m. Held in the conference room of the main building at Oatland Island Wildlife Center, meetings are free and open to the public.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 02.16.2019

Popular Events

  • AURA Fest 2019 (Festivals)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Stutz Wimmer Quartet (Live Music)

  • Wood and Steel (Live Music)

  • Potable Gold: Savannah's Madeira Tradition (Events)

  • SCAD Talent Show (Events)

Copyright © 2019, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation