Favorite
Open everyday and serving a late night menu, this recent addition to the Downtown Savannah scene is popular amongst locals, students and visitors alike. An expansive two-level space, complete with a music stage, pool tables, dartboards and classic video games, also includes a large outdoor bar, patio and second performance area. "Great food, Great drinks, Great people" is their motto, and it shows. A Best of Savannah selection.

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Sweet Fever (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 23, 10 p.m.
  • Voodoo Soup (Live Music)

    • Sundays, 10:30 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
  • Trivia (Trivia & Games)

    • Tuesdays, 10 p.m.
  • DJ Frost and Random Note (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 10 p.m.
  • Missionary Blues (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 30, 10 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Congress Street Social Club »

Past Events

  • DJ Basik Lee

    • Thu., Oct. 3, 10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 10 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 21, 10 p.m. 2019
  • Snozzberries

    • Sat., Nov. 16, 10 p.m. 2019
  • The Grand Ole Uproar

    • Fri., Nov. 15, 10 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Congress Street Social Club »

Reviews/comments (2)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Connect Today 11.22.2019

Related Stories

Copyright © 2019, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation