Rated NR · 240 min. · 2015

Program

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The first native of Puerto Rico to become world champion in four different weight classes and the reigning WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion, Miguel Cotto (40-4, 33 KOs), will return to the ring to face Mexican boxing superstar and former WBC and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion, Saul "Canelo" Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs). Bout card subject to change.

Cast: Miguel Cotto and Saul "Canelo" Alvarez

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 10.23.2017

Popular Events

  • Savannah Film Festival: Grass Stains @ Trustees Theater

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 9:30 a.m. and Thu., Nov. 2, 9 a.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Cries from Syria @ SCAD Museum of Art

    • Mon., Oct. 30, 12:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Film Stars Don't Die in Liverpool @ Trustees Theater

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Frankenstein @ Lucas Theatre for the Arts

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 9:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Savannah Film Festival: Rabbit Punch @ Trustees Theater

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 3:30 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 3, 3:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation