Eternals

Eternals

Marvel Studios' Eternals features an exciting new team of Super Heroes in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, ancient aliens who have been living on Earth in secret for thousands of years. Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, an unexpected tragedy forces them out of the shadows to reunite against mankind's most ancient enemy, the Deviants.

- Synopsis provided by Internet Video Archive

Credits

Director:

  • Chloé Zhao

Cast:

  • Angelina Jolie
  • Richard Madden
  • Brian Tyree Henry
  • Salma Hayek
  • Kumail Nanjiani
  • Gemma Chan
  • Don Lee
  • Lauren Ridloff
  • Lia McHugh

Writers:

  • Chloé Zhao
  • Jack Kirby
  • Kaz Firpo
  • Patrick Burleigh
  • Ryan Firpo

Producers:

  • Kevin De La Noy
  • Kevin Feige
  • Louis D'Esposito
  • Mitchell Bell
  • Nate Moore
  • Victoria Alonso

Now Playing

What others are saying

  • Reviews/comments (0)

    Add a review

    Add a review
    Roll over stars and click to rate.
    • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

      @ House of Mata Hari

      Fri., Dec. 3, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 1, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

    • or

    Right Now On

    Now Playing

    By Film...

    By Theater...