This is a past event.

FREE: NAMI Family-to-Family Educational Course 

When: Tue., March 4, 6 p.m., Tue., March 11, 6 p.m., Tue., March 18, 6 p.m., Tue., March 25, 6 p.m., Tue., April 1, 6 p.m., Tue., April 8, 6 p.m., Tue., April 15, 6 p.m., Tue., April 22, 6 p.m., Tue., April 29, 6 p.m., Tue., May 6, 6 p.m., Tue., May 13, 6 p.m. and Tue., May 20, 6 p.m. 2014
Phone: 912-353-7143
Email: nami-savannah@namisavannah.org
Price: FREE
www.nami.org
NAMI Family-to-Family is an educational course for family, caregivers and friends of individuals living with mental illness. What You Should Expect: •Meets for 12 session, 2.0 hours each, free of cost. •Designed for loved ones (over age 18) of individuals living with mental illness. •Taught by trained family members of individuals living with mental illness. •Provides critical information and strategies related to caregiving. •Incorporates presentations, discussion and exercises. •Designated an Evidence Based Practice in 2013 by SAMHSA.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Popular Events

  • Spud Cannon (Live Music)

  • The Phil Morrison Trio (Live Music)

  • Savannah Comedy Underground's First Anniversary Comedy Showcase (Comedy)

  • Vintage Market Days of Savannah: Home of the Brave (Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Rachael Shaner (Live Music)

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation