This is a past event.

Front Porch Improv: All-Stars 

When: Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., March 3, 8 p.m., Sat., April 7, 8 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., July 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 29, 8 p.m. 2018
Price: $11.34
Front Porch Improv is a never-seen-before improvised comedy show. It's just like a play, but without a script. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll laugh at other people crying.

Doors open at 7:30pm. Show begins at 8pm. 2222 Bull Street, 2nd Floor Theater Savannah, GA 31401 United States.

Our show lasts approximately 75 minutes and is rated PG-13.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 02.20.2020

Popular Events

  • Ignite 2020 (Events)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Film: Border South (Special Screenings)

  • American Traditions Vocal Competition Quarter Finals II (Live Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • 4 Weeks: Open Abstract & Impressionism (February) with Art Cornell (Classes)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Book Signing with Colleen Oakley (Literary Events)

    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2020, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation