This is a past event.
NOTE: Most venues are canceling or postponing events due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19. Please check with venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Front Porch Improv: Improv Inferno

When: Sat., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., March 31, 8 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8 p.m., Sat., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 8, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 11, 8 p.m. 2019
Price: $11.34
Front Porch Improv: Improv Inferno

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Copyright © 2020, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation