This is a past event.

Front Porch Improv: Sorry Not Sorry 

When: Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8 p.m., Sat., May 19, 8 p.m., Sat., June 16, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. 2018
Price: $11.34
Sorry Not Sorry is improv with a pop culture twist!Using music, quotes, and themes from iconic movies, music and television shows as inspiration, we create one-of-a-kind, comedic scenes.

Bull Street Labs. 2222 Bull Street, 2nd Floor Theater Savannah, GA 31401 United States

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 02.16.2020

Popular Events

  • Theatre: Henry Box Brown: A Musical Journey (Theatre)

  • Savannah Irish Festival (Festivals)

  • Girls on the Run Pacesetters Concert (Concerts)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Annual UUCS Used Book Sale! (Literary Events)

  • Reclaiming Our Indigenous Power. The Visionary Human Rights Wisdom of Malcolm X, Fannie Lou Hamer and John Coltrane: Lessons on Escape, Rebellion and Freedom!! (Events)

Copyright © 2020, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation