Ginger Billy

Former Respiratory Therapist Breathes New Life Into Rural Comedy ROMPERS, GNATS, AND SWAMPY, HOT SUMMER DAYS – THESE ARE JUST A FEW THINGS THAT GINGER BILLY FEELS STRONGLY ABOUT. Shirtless and tattoed, the Ginger Billy gives viewers a humorous look into life in rural Upstate South Carolina. And he’s doing it all on his own. He lives between Union and Lockhart, South Carolina, with his wife and family. For years, he says, he was a respiratory therapist. But one day, after the retirement of Dale Earnheart, Jr., he thought maybe he’d make a video. “Well, when he retired, I thought

Venue Details

Nearby

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Downtown Delilahs Modern Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Fri., Dec. 3, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 1, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...