This is a past event.

Holiday Open Studio! 

When: Sat., Dec. 5, 12-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 12-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 12-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 12-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 12-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 12-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 12-5 p.m., Tue., Dec. 29, 12-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 12-5 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 31, 12-5 p.m. 2015
Phone: 912-713-7376
Email: info@thescribbleartstudio.com
Price: $15+
thescribbleartstudio.com
Scribble Art Studio would like to help your holidays run more smoothly. Drop your child off for some fun holiday art.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 08.18.2017

Popular Events

  • DJ Basik Lee (Live Music)

  • Aaron Zimmer (Live Music)

  • Uplifting Comedy Date Night (Comedy)

  • Donna The Buffalo (Live Music)

  • Liv Annalise (Live Music)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation