This is a past event.

Hostess City Toastmasters Club 

When: Tue., April 29, 6-7 p.m., Tue., May 6, 6-7 p.m., Tue., May 13, 6-7 p.m., Tue., May 20, 6-7 p.m., Tue., May 27, 6-7 p.m., Tue., June 3, 6-7 p.m., Tue., June 10, 6-7 p.m., Tue., June 17, 6-7 p.m., Tue., June 24, 6-7 p.m., Tue., July 1, 6-7 p.m., Tue., July 8, 6-7 p.m., Tue., July 15, 6-7 p.m., Tue., July 22, 6-7 p.m., Tue., July 29, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 5, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 12, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 19, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 26, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 2, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 9, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 16, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 23, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 30, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 7, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 14, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 21, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 28, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 18, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 25, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 9, 6-7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 16, 6-7 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 23, 6-7 p.m. 2014
Phone: 912-484-0165
Email: hostesscitytm@gmail.com
Price: $10/month
www.facebook.com/hostesscitytoastmasters
A group for improving public speaking and leadership skills. Professional, friendly, peer-run. Every Tuesday 6-7 PM at 35 Barnard Street 3rd Floor (ThincSavannah.)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 11.24.2017

Popular Events

  • Savannah's Really Really Free Market (Events)

  • Bass Giving (Live Music)

  • Holidays on Broughton (Events)

  • The Art of the Art-Quilt (Exhibits)

  • Savannah Music Festival: Pat Martino Quartet (Concerts)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation