Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Past Events

  • A Tribute to Burlesque

    • Thu., June 13, 11 p.m., Fri., June 14, 11 p.m., Sat., June 15, 11 p.m., Thu., June 20, 11 p.m., Fri., June 21, 11 p.m., Sat., June 22, 11 p.m., Thu., June 27, 11 p.m., Fri., June 28, 11 p.m., Sat., June 29, 11 p.m., Thu., July 4, 11 p.m., Fri., July 5, 11 p.m. and Sat., July 6, 11 p.m. 2019
  • That SevenTease Show

    • Thu., April 11, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., April 12, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., April 13, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 18, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., April 19, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., April 20, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., April 25, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., April 26, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., April 27, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., May 2, 11 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., May 3, 11 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., May 4, 11 p.m.-12 a.m. 2019
  • The Downtown Delilahs w/ Sex, Love, and Rock & Roll

    • Thursdays-Saturdays. Continues through March 2 2019

See all past events at House of Mata Hari »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Reader Reviews

Related Stories

Copyright © 2019, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation