In For A Penny: Final Shows @The Rail Pub / The Sand Bar

Savannah’s own Celtic punk rockers In For A Penny are hanging it up after several years of leading the Irish-American charge in our city. They’re celebrating this significant end of an era with two more shows—one at The Rail Pub on Fri., March 13 and another at Tybee’s The Sand Bar on Sat. March 14. This is your last chance to see one of the best bands in town.

Fri., March 13, 7 P.M. at The Rail Pub | Sat., March 14, 9 P.M. at The Sand Bar, Tybee Island

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Summer Class Series + Sample Week

    @ Soul Waves Healing Arts Community Studio

    Mon., June 14, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., June 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 16, 8:30-9:30 a.m., Thu., June 17, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Mon., June 21, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., June 22, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Wed., June 23, 8:30-9:30 a.m. and Thu., June 24, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...