Favorite
This sultry and sophisticated tapas bar, located in the heart of Downtown Savannah, features swinging tunes six nights a week, an internationally inspired small plate menu and a wide variety of expertly made martinis. The atmosphere is industrial chic, yet comfortable, and the professional service is dedicated to providing a positive experience for every guest. Come early for happy hour, or stay late after dinner and dance the night away. A Best of Savannah selection.

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Stone Cold Band (Live Music)

    • Sat., Aug. 18
  • Greg Williams (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 19
  • Ray Lundy (Live Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 21
  • Shrimp City Slim (Live Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 9 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 9 p.m. FREE
  • Gino Fanelli (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 29, 7-10 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 23, 7-10 p.m. Free

Past Events

See all past events at Jazz'd Tapas Bar »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Related Stories

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation