Jerry Seinfeld postpones Sep. 5 show due to Hurricane Dorian

Comedian's Johnny Mercer Theatre show rescheduled for Sep. 26

Photo courtesy of Savannah Civic Center

LEGENDARY COMEDIAN Jerry Seinfeld has rescheduled his show at the Johnny Mercer Theatre, which was originally set for Thurs., Sep. 5, due to the incoming Hurricane Dorian.

The show will now take place on Sep. 26 at 7pm. Tickets for the Seinfeld star's performance are still available, and previously-purchased tickets will be honored for the rescheduled date.

For those unable to attend, refunds are available through Etix by calling 1 (800) 514-3849.

About The Author

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...