This is a past event.

Josephine Johnson Live at Ghost Coast

Uploaded by KelcieBeausir
Head to the new Ghost Coast stage for live music with Josephine Johnson, an artist unafraid to live out her dreams.

Venue Details

Nearby

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Dinner Detective Interactive Murder Mystery Dinner Show!

    @ Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

    Sat., Oct. 23, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 5, 6-9 p.m., Sat., March 26, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 9, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 16, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 23, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., May 21, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 4, 6-9 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6-9 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6-9 p.m. and Sat., July 30, 6-9 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...