JP Harris, Perpetual Care @The Jinx

JP Harris, Perpetual Care @The Jinx

JP Harris describes himself as "a carpenter who writes country songs," which is an amazingly fitting and intriguing way to categorize oneself. Aside from that, he’s an incredible songwriter and performer who plays a number of instruments including harmonica, clawhammer banjo, and guitar. He’ll be joined by local favorites Perpetual Care.

Sat., Oct. 19, 9 P.M., $12

About The Author

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...