Favorite

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Theatre: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Theatre)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Dec. 22

Past Events

  • Theatre: Dark of the Moon

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Sundays, 3 p.m. Continues through Sept. 29 2019
  • Theatre: Hello Again

    • Fri., March 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3-5 p.m., Fri., March 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 10, 3-5 p.m., Fri., March 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 23, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., March 24, 3-5 p.m. 2019
  • Theatre: Hello Again

    • Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 3 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 3 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 3 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Kennedy Fine Arts Building, Savannah State University »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Connect Today 11.22.2019

Related Stories

Copyright © 2019, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation