Mat Falcon 
Member since Oct 6, 2017

Recent Comments

Re: “Savannah Philharmonic set to open 2017-2018 season

October 05, 2017 --- Scheherazade, op. 35, is a symphonic suite composed by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov in 1888 and based on the book, "One Thousand and One Nights", sometimes known as "The Arabian Nights". In 2017, it was digitally remastered and remixed with the most modern synthesizers by Mat Falcon.

Scheherazade includes (4) four movements:
I. The sea and Sindbad's ship
II. The kalender prince
III. The young prince & the young princess
IV. Festival at Baghdad

Scheherazade synthesized 2017 is available in these stores:
Amazon -
Google Play -
Microsoft Store -

Listen online:
Spotify -
Soundcloud -

Web Site:

1 like, 0 dislikes
Posted by Mat Falcon on 10/06/2017 at 9:59 PM

Extra Extra!

Make sure you're signed up so we can inbox you the latest.

  • Connect Savannah First Look Newsletter (Wednesday) - A weekly run down of local stories and events.

Login to choose
your subscriptions!

Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

  • Nope.
Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation