Favorite

Monthly Satsang 

When: Wed., June 20, 7:15-8:30 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7:15-8:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 7:15-8:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 7:15-8:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7:15-8:30 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 14, 7:15-8:30 p.m.
Phone: 912-349-2756
Email: info@savannahpoweryoga.com
Price: $20 drop in | $150 for all ten sessions
www.facebook.com/events/951706225006434
We will use The Yamas and Niyamas by Deborah Adele as our guide. Each month, one of our SPY teachers will lead the discussion and help us reflect on, discuss and assimilate their meaning into our 21st century lives. These gatherings are intended to be a dialogue and an inquiry into how we can align ourselves with these principles and bring them into our thoughts and actions. No asana practice, we will sit for discussion. Please dress comfortably, bring your ideas and a journal.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 05.24.2018

Popular Events

  • LIT Glow Party (Live Music)

    • Sat., May 26, 9 p.m.
  • Bug Fest 2018 (Festivals)

    • Sat., May 26, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. $7.50
  • Rock n' Roll Prom: Time Travel Edition w/ The Hypnotics, COEDS, The Wave Slaves (Live Music)

    • Sat., May 26, 10 p.m.
  • Theatre: The Great American Trailer Park Musical (Theatre)

    • Fri., May 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 3, 3:30 p.m. $20 dinner theater, $45 for dinner and the show
    • Buy Tickets
  • Microsoft Word 2016 Computer Course (Classes, Camps & Workshops)

    • Sat., May 26, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. $99
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation