Favorite

Map

Related Stories

  • Who's the cougar now?

    Who's the cougar now?

    Shanti the Cougar has sent animal lovers into a tizzy since his Oatland Island debut.
    • Jun 10, 2014

Upcoming Events

  • Toddler Tuesdays at Oatland Island Wildlife Center (Kid's Happenings)

    • Tuesdays $5 children. Gen. Admission for adults ($5 or $3 for military & seniors)
    • 2 going/interested
  • Georgia Nature Photographers Association-Coastal Chapter (Clubs & Organizations)

    • First Tuesday of every month, 6 p.m. $35 per year
    • 1 going/interested
  • Oatland Island Wildlife Center (Volunteers)

  • Walk on the Wild Side (Nature and Environment)

    • Ongoing
    • 2 going/interested

Past Events

  • Coastal Empire Beekeepers Assn. Monthly Meeting

    • Mon., Feb. 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., March 12, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., April 9, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., May 14, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., June 11, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., July 9, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 6:30-8 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 6:30-8 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 12, 6:30-8 p.m. 2018
  • Coastal Empire Beekeepers Assn. Bee Yard Work Day

    • Sat., Feb. 10, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., March 10, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 14, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., May 12, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., June 9, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., July 14, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 9-11:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 9-11:30 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 9-11:30 a.m. 2018
  • Halloween Hike

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 5-8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 5-8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Oatland Island Wildlife Center »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Related Stories

  • Who's the cougar now?

    Who's the cougar now?

    Shanti the Cougar has sent animal lovers into a tizzy since his Oatland Island debut.
    • Jun 10, 2014

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation