Favorite
A southern gem in the heart of classic Savannah serves a 50 mile radius including South Carolina. For years, our strong tenant mix and relentless desire to stay ahead of changing trends have kept Oglethorpe Mall the dominant mall in the area.

Map

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Oglethorpe Mall Carnival (Festivals)

    • Thu., Feb. 20, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 5-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Mon., Feb. 24, 5-10 p.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 5-10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 5-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., March 1, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. $2 admission (includes circus shows). Ride cost varies.
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Nearby

Connect Today 02.16.2020

Related Stories

Copyright © 2020, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation