Oglethorpe Mall

A southern gem in the heart of classic Savannah serves a 50 mile radius including South Carolina. For years, our strong tenant mix and relentless desire to stay ahead of changing trends have kept Oglethorpe Mall the dominant mall in the area.

Map

Reviews/comments (0)

Add a review

Add a review
Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Rhea Lana's of Savannah Fall Event

    Sat., Oct. 17, 2-4 p.m. 2020

  • Circus Kirkus

    Wednesdays-Sundays. Continues through April 5 2020

  • Oglethorpe Mall Carnival

    Thu., Feb. 20, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 5-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Mon., Feb. 24, 5-10 p.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 5-10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 5-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 5-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 11 a.m.-11 p.m. and Sun., March 1, 11 a.m.-9 p.m. 2020

Nearby

  • or

Right Now On