Favorite
When: Wed., Dec. 19, 9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 26, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 2, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 9, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 16, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 27, 9 p.m. and Wed., March 6, 9 p.m.
Price: n/c

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 12.16.2018

Popular Events

  • Desoto Street Holiday Market (Festivals)

    • Free and open to the public
  • Colonial Christmas at Wormsloe (Events)

    • $2-$10
  • Sandfly Antiques Classic Car Show and Holiday Fair (Events)

  • American Abolitionist and Anti-Slavery Activists: Conscience of the Nation (Exhibits)

    • Through Feb. 28, 2019
  • Holiday Film Triple Header (Special Screenings)

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation