Prince Purple Rain Unity Party @Club One


TRIBUTES to The Purple One continue to pour in in his absence. This weekend, Tribute To The Stars brings "The Greatest Prince Tribute Celebrity Impersonator In America" to Club One. This fella looks, acts, and performs just like Prince and will be singing the chart-toppers and deep cuts over the course of two full sets.

Arrive ready to dance the night away, score some swag through giveaways of Prince-related merch, and be entertained in a splendidly lit, dazzling environment.

Friday, July 8, doors at 8 p.m., $10 advance, $15 at door, 21+

About The Author

Anna Chandler

Connect Savannah Former Arts & Entertainment Editor Anna Chandler started writing about music after growing hoarse from talking about it nonstop. Born in Tennessee and raised in South Carolina, she has been a proud Savannahian for 8 years. She sings & plays guitar & accordion in COEDS and Lovely Locks.
Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment
  • Christmas Burlesque Cabaret

    @ House of Mata Hari

    Thu., Dec. 3, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11-11:59 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11-11:59 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11-11:59 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 9:30-10:30 & 11-11:59 p.m.

  • or

Right Now On

Now Playing

By Film...

By Theater...