Favorite

Savannah Art Association 

When: Ongoing
Phone: 912-232-7731
This nonprofit art group, the southeast's oldest, is taking membership applications. Workshops, community programs, exhibition opportunities, and an artistic community of diverse and creative people from all ages, media, and skill levels. Call for info.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 08.16.2018

Popular Events

  • Georgia Kyle @ River House

    • Thu., Aug. 16, Thu., Aug. 23 and Thu., Aug. 30
  • The Downtown Delilahs Dance Cabaret w/ In the Jungle @ Carnival Bar Theatre

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 11 p.m. Continues through Aug. 25 $20 general, $30 VIP
  • 10th Annual Statts Fest @ The Rail Pub

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 3-7 p.m.
  • Ramona the Band @ Jazz'd Tapas Bar

    • Thu., Aug. 16
  • Theatre: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum @ Tybee Post Theater

    • Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 3 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation