Favorite

Savannah Derby Devils Roller Derby 

When: Sat., Aug. 25, 5 & 7 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 5 & 7 p.m.
Watch the Savannah Derby Devils and the Hostess City Hellions take roller derby teams from across the area.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 08.16.2018

Popular Events

  • Georgia Kyle (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 16, Thu., Aug. 23 and Thu., Aug. 30
  • The Downtown Delilahs Dance Cabaret w/ In the Jungle (Bar & Club Events)

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 11 p.m. Continues through Aug. 25 $20 general, $30 VIP
  • 10th Annual Statts Fest (Live Music)

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 3-7 p.m.
  • Ramona the Band (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 16
  • Theatre: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum (Theatre)

    • Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 3 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 3 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets

Copyright © 2018, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation