This is a past event.

Savannah Jewish Film Festival 

When: Sun., Jan. 19, 1 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 1:30 & 7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. 2014
Phone: 912-355-8111
Email: programming@savj.org
Price: Individual tix: $10 General Public, $8 JEA Member
www.savannahjea.org
1/19/14, Sunday Nono, The Zig Zag Kid:, 1:00 pm The Attack: 7:30 pm, Opening Reception, 7:00 pm 1/23/14 Thursday Life in Stills: 1:30 pm Wherever You Go /Dove’s Cry: 7:00 pm 1/25/14 Saturday Putzel: 8:00 pm, Dessert Reception 7:30 pm 1/26/14 Sunday, From Silence to Recognition: Confronting Discrimination in Emory’s Dental School History:, 7:00 pm 1/28/14 Tuesday Women Unchained /Aya: 7:00 pm 1/30/14 Thursday Broadway Musicals – A Jewish Legacy: 1:30 pm Fill the Void: 7:00 pm 2/1/14 Saturday AKA Doc Pomus: 8:00 pm Full Fest Pass $85 General Public, $65 JEA Member

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect Today 11.18.2017

Popular Events

  • Savannah Children's Book Festival (Festivals)

  • Pecan and Honey Harvest (Events)

  • Clair and Eric Ceramics (Exhibits)

  • Dance Party w/ DJ Lucky Bastard (Live Music)

  • American Hologram (Live Music)

Copyright © 2017, Connect Savannah. All Rights Reserved.
Website powered by Foundation